加入 SemiNex 参加 SPIE Photonics West 2023

我们很高兴地宣布,SemiNex 将在 SPIE Photonics West 2023 上举办两场演讲 美国加利福尼亚州旧金山,1 月 29 日星期日上午 9:40 和上午 11:20 在 SPIE LASE.这些介绍, 用于远程汽车 LiDAR 的 1550nm 三结激光二极管的高可靠性 和 用于高速自动驾驶车辆 FMCW LiDAR 的高性能半导体光放大器和阵列, 将捕捉高功率三结激光阵列和高增益半导体光放大器 (SOA) 的技术和应用见解。

我们将展示我们的专利三结激光二极管和阵列技术,可为高级测距仪、ToF 和闪光激光雷达提供数百至千瓦的激光功率。人眼安全的 1350nm 和 1550nm 三结在信噪比、检测能力和范围方面可以轻松超越其 905nm 对应物。我们的小型低成本激光二极管解决方案是自动驾驶汽车体积大、成本高的光纤激光器的最佳替代解决方案。

我们新的 SOA 产品提供高增益和高饱和度的输出功率,可以实现具有相干检测功能的远程 FMCW LiDAR。 SemiNex 将与您一起定制单个放大器或阵列的设计,以满足您集成系统的要求。

SemiNex 邀请您与我们的员工会面 展位#4712 从 1 月 31 日至 2 月 2 日.
如需咨询有关 SemiNex 的产品供应、定制设计和未来项目,以及安排在 SPIE 与我们会面,请联系 marketing@seminex.com 或 +1-978-326-7708。现场 SPIE 会议时间从 1 月 31 日开始,到 2 月 2 日结束。有关三结激光二极管和 SOA 的详细信息,请访问 seminex.com/lidar/.

关于SemiNex:


SemiNex Corporation 为汽车 LiDAR、军事、医疗和工业应用设计和制造高功率半导体红外激光二极管和光学放大器。我们的产品基于先进的量子物理学和波长为 1250nm 至 1940nm 的磷化铟和锑化镓的优质材料。它们提供卓越的热效率和电效率以及出色的光输出功率。其世界一流的性能使客户能够超越目标规格,并在各种应用中具有成本效益。

了解更多 www.seminex.com.

有关更多信息,请联系SemiNex Corporation,网址为: sales@seminex.com.

zh_CN简体中文

Join SemiNex at SPIE Photonics West 2023

We are excited to announce that SemiNex will be hosting two presentations at SPIE Photonics West 2023 held in San Francisco, CA, USA in SPIE LASE on Sunday, January 29 at 9:40 am and at 11:20 am. These presentations, High reliability of 1550nm triple junction laser diode for long-range automotive LiDAR and High performance semiconductor optical amplifier and array for FMCW LiDAR in high-speed autonomous vehicles, will capture the technological and application insights of high-power Triple Junction laser arrays and high-gain Semiconductor Optical Amplifier (SOA).

We will be showcasing our patented Triple Junction laser diode and array technologies that can provide hundreds to kilo-watts of lasing power for advanced rangefinder, ToF and Flash LiDAR. The eye-safe 1350nm and 1550nm Triple Junction can easily outperform its 905nm counterpart in the signal-to-noise ratio, detection capability and range. Our small form-factor and low-cost laser diode solution is the best alternative solution to a bulky and high-cost fiber laser for autonomous vehicles.

Our new SOA products provide a high-gain and high-saturation output power, which can enable long-range FMCW LiDAR with coherent detection. SemiNex will work with you on custom designs of individual amplifiers or arrays to meet the requirements in your integrated systems.

SemiNex invites you to meet with our staff at Booth #4712 from January 31 – February 2.
For inquiries regarding product offerings, custom designs and future projects with SemiNex, as well as scheduling a meeting with us at SPIE, contact marketing@seminex.com or +1-978-326-7708. Available in-person SPIE meeting times begin on January 31 and end on February 2. Details on the Triple Junction laser diodes and SOAs are available at seminex.com/lidar/.

About SemiNex:


SemiNex Corporation designs and manufactures high power semiconductor infrared laser diodes and optical amplifiers for automotive LiDAR, military, medical and industrial applications. Our products are based on advanced quantum physics and high-quality materials of indium phosphide and gallium antimonide from wavelengths of 1250nm to 1940nm. They deliver superior thermal and electrical efficiencies as well as excellent optical output power. Their world-class performance enables customers to exceed target specs and be cost effective for a diverse set of applications.

Learn more at www.seminex.com.

For additional information please contact SemiNex Corporation at sales@seminex.com.

en_USEnglish