出口要求文件

SEMINEX出口指南

SemiNex 致力于遵守美国政府商务部制定的出口政策和法规,即出口管理条例 (EAR)。有关 EAR 的详细信息,您可以访问发布在 网站 工业和安全局 (BIS)。下面的程序列出了筛选客户、筛选最终用途和最终用户、ECCN 产品分类以及 SemiNex 国家出口管制的顺序。 

第 1 步:客户筛选

在出口商品之前,将进行筛选以确定对个人或实体的禁止或限制。 SemiNex 通过使用 综合筛选名单 美国商务部国际贸易管理局。 

第 2 步:最终用途和最终用户声明

SemiNex遵守出口政策法规EAR 第 744.21 和 744.22 部分 确保遵守对“军事最终用途”或“军事最终用户”的限制。 SemiNex 产品在 744.21 和 744.22 部分所述国家/地区的所有最终目的地都需要由购买者和最终用户填写表格进行声明 BIS-711, 最终收货人和购买人的声明。只有在第一步和第二步都完成和清除之后,我们才能进入第三步。

第三步:ECCN产品分类

许多 SemiNex 产品受到美国商务部出口限制。基于 EAR 第 774 部分第 1 号补充文件的第 6 类,下面的流程图可以帮助预先确定每个 SemiNex 设备每个输出功率和波长的 ECCN(出口控制分类号)。 SemiNex 在“产品规格”选项卡中提供了所需的出口许可证(如果有)信息。 

导出流程图

第 4 步:按国家/地区分类的出口合规性

所有出口要求都属于 ECCN 6A005 或 ECCN 6A995。单击下面的链接必须遵循有关合规性步骤的详细信息。

ECCN 6A005

ECCN 6A995

请通过以下方式联系SemiNex销售人员: sales@seminex.com 还有其他问题。

谢谢你。

zh_CN简体中文

Export Requirements Documents

SEMINEX EXPORT GUIDELINES

SemiNex is committed to the adherence of the export policies and regulations set by the Department of Commerce of US government, known as the Export Administration Regulations (EAR). For detailed information of EAR, you can visit the policies posted on the website of Bureau of Industry and Security (BIS). The procedure below lays out the sequence of screening customers, screening end-use and end-users, ECCN product classification, and export control by country SemiNex follows. 

Step 1: Customer Screening

A screening will be conducted to determine the prohibitions or restrictions on persons or entities prior to exporting a commodity.  SemiNex screens all parties including purchasers, distributors, forwarders, and end users by using the Consolidated Screening List of International Trade Administration in the US Department of Commerce. 

Step 2: End-Use and End-User Statement

SemiNex complies with the export policies and regulations EAR Part 744.21 and 744.22 to ensure the restrictions on “military end use” or “military end user” is followed. All final destinations of SemiNex products in countries stated in Part 744.21 and 744.22 are needed to be declared by the purchaser and end users by completing the form BIS-711, the statement by ultimate consignee and purchaser. Only after the completion and clearance of both Steps 1 and 2, we can move on to Step 3.

Step 3: ECCN Product Classification

Many SemiNex products are subject to U.S. Department of Commerce export restrictions. Based on Category 6 of Supplement No.1 to EAR Part 774, the flowchart below can help to predetermine the ECCN (Export Control Classification Number) for each SemiNex device per output power and wavelength. SemiNex provides the required export license (if any) information in the Product Specification tab. 

Export Flow Diagram

Step 4: Export Compliance by Country

All export requirements will fall under ECCN 6A005 or ECCN 6A995.  Details regarding compliance steps must be followed by clicking the links below.

ECCN 6A005

ECCN 6A995

Please contact SemiNex sales at sales@seminex.com with additional questions.

Thank you.

en_USEnglish